Get In Touch

Kingsley Woodvale Junior Cricket Club Map

2018/2019 KWJCC COMMITTEE

President  Tony Ougan email: tony@watsonpropertygroup.com.au tel: 0412 101 741

Vice president  Scott Phillips email: se_phillips@optusnet.com.au tel: 0400 828 011

Treasurer  Scott Phillips  email: se_phillips@optusnet.com.au  tel: 0400 828 011

Secretary Kym Rimmer email:  69mc8049rimdog05@iinet.net.au tel: 0400 468 520

Registrar Julie Lloyd email: registrar@kwjcc.com  tel: 0417 865 732

Woolworths Junior Blasters Coordinator TBA email: TBA

Woolworths Master Blasters Coordinator   TBA  email: TBA

Merchandise  Julie Brown  email:  sjbrown74@iinet.net.au  tel: 0407 291 974

Equipment Officer  Andrew Billington email: billysoula@iinet.net.au  tel: 0428 081 228

Coaches Coordinator Rob Brown  email: R0b.Brown@outlook.com  tel: 0448 092 006

Association Delegate  Rob Brown email: R0b.Brown@outlook.com  tel: 0448 092 006

Girls Representative  Clare Nolan email:  Claresyn@gmail.com   tel: 0419 255 529

Sponsorship Tony Ougan email: tony@watsonpropertygroup.com.au tel: 0412 101 741

Year Book Julie Lloyd  email: registrar@kwjcc.com tel: 0417 865 732

Website  Scott Phillips email: se_phillips@optusnet.com.au  tel: 0400 828 011

Social Coordinator  TBA email:TBA  tel: TBA

Social Coordinator  TBA  email: TBA tel: TBA

Awards  Rob Brown  email: R0b.Brown@outlook.com tel: 0448 092 006

Photographs  Clare Nolan email: Claresyn@gmail.com tel: 0419 255 529

Trophies  Jimmy Carol email: jimmycarroll_1@hotmail.com tel: 0424 373 415

General Committee Con Andreou email: candreou@iinet.net.au tel: 0411 794 684

General Committee Fran Walker email: supafly46@gmail.com tel: TBA

Write to us at:

P.O. Box 3081 Kingsley

Contact Form

6 + 12 =

Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: An access token is required to request this resource.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 104
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.